Dear Mr. Man…

February 15, 2009

Hello world!

Filed under: Uncategorized — P. J. Easter @ 1:09 am

Q: Dear Mr. Man,

Why did you start a blog?

A:  I have long been searching for an outlet in which I could return to writing after a long separation. Sure, I wrote a ton during my college years as well as during my graduate studies. Unfortunately I discovered the more I wrote professionally and academically, the less I was writing creatively.  So I started this blog as a way for me to give my take on a variety of topics that impact the world we live in. Topics such as politics, faith, family, and  real manhood are some of the subjects you can expect to see in this blog. However, I hope that you (the audience) will be active participants in shaping the direction and tone of the conversations.

My opinions are just that…Mine. They are not right or wrong, but I stand behind them. I hope to read your opinions in this blog as we move forward together on this journey.

Sincerely,

 Mr. Man

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

